Who's who

The LOHP has one member of staff - our Conservation Manager. Our trustees are all local residents who bring a wide variety of skills to the Project. The parish councils in the project area are also invited to nominate one trustee from their village. Mini-profiles of our trustees and other key volunteers can be obtained by clicking on their names in the following lists:

LOHP staff:
Ellie Beach Conservation Manager
LOHP Vice Presidents:
Nigel Clark  
Reg Langston  
Rowena Langston  
Jo Pitt Blo' Norton Fen Warden
Helen Smith The Frith Warden
LOHP Trustees:
Paul Brown  
Nigel Clark Vice-Chair, Hinderclay Fen and New Fen Warden
Edward Coales Honorary Treasurer, Finance Working Group Chair
Rob Fuller Conservation Strategy Working Group Chair
Bob Hayward Chair and Redgrave Parish Council Nominee
David Hodkinson  
Rowena Langston Monitoring Working Group Chair, Hinderclay Fen Warden
Reg Langston Land Management Working Group Chair, Hinderclay Fen Warden and PC Nominee
Nick Lingwood Honorary Secretary
John McCormack Garboldisham PC Nominee and Broomscot Common Warden
Pete Fox  
Shirley Grainger Nominated Trustee for Blo' Norton Parish Council
Others key figures involved in running the LOHP:
Stephen Baillie Website and Information Systems
Bev Blackburn Events Manager and Volunteer Co-ordinator
Laura Cox Broomscot Common and Scarfe Meadows Warden
Nicola Dixon GIS Organiser
Sam Franks Bat Recording Co-ordinator
Peter and Tim Frizzell    LOHP Estate Managers
Mike Harding Project Manager - Thelnetham new land
Sue Lawrence Meetings Secretary and Membership Secretary
Margaret Malley Events Volunteer
Sylviane Moss Biological Data Manager
Arthur Rivett Mammal and Photography Group Volunteer
Sarah Williams Riverlink Appeal Director
External advisors on our working-groups include:
Dorothy Casey  
Neil Armor-Chelu  
Partick Robinson